Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Contact Parents Volunteer
Mobile Team ID: 582414

U15 Boys

Summer 2014
2014 x Summer

Monday May 12, 2014

Austin

4

U15 Boys

0

Saturday May 17, 2014

U15 Boys

0

Faribault

3

Saturday May 17, 2014

U15 Boys

0

New Prague

3

Saturday May 17, 2014

U15 Boys

1

St. Peter

3

Wednesday May 21, 2014

U15 Boys

2

Faribault

2

Thursday May 29, 2014

U15 Boys

1

Rochester

1

Wednesday June 04, 2014

Shakopee

1

U15 Boys

5

Monday June 09, 2014

Winona

1

U15 Boys

2

Wednesday June 11, 2014

U15 Boys

0

Lakeville

3

Wednesday June 18, 2014

U15 Boys

1

Austin

6

Monday June 23, 2014

U15 Boys

3

Shakopee

0

Wednesday June 25, 2014

U15 Boys

2

Owatonna

3

Saturday June 28, 2014

U15 Boys

7

Wright County Renegades

0

Saturday June 28, 2014

Alexandria Redbirds

0

U15 Boys

3

Sunday June 29, 2014

U15 Boys

6

New Prague Trojans

0

Sunday June 29, 2014

U15 Boys

4

New Ulm U14

0

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Faribault

2

U15 Boys

0

Monday July 07, 2014

Owatonna

5

U15 Boys

0

Saturday July 12, 2014

U15 Boys

2

Lakeville

0

Sunday July 13, 2014

U15 Boys

3

Austin

2

Tuesday July 15, 2014

U15 Boys

Owatonna

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 12
Austin
 4 
 0 
MlC soccer Complex NUS 06
FINAL
Sat May 17
 0 
Faribault
 3 
Fairmont field 4
FINAL
Sat May 17
 0 
New Prague
 3 
Fairmont field 4
FINAL
Sat May 17
 1 
St. Peter
 3 
Fairmont field 3
FINAL
Wed May 21
 2 
Faribault
 2 
FBT 02
FINAL
Thu May 29
 1 
Rochester
 1 
ROC 37
FINAL
Wed Jun 4
Shakopee
 1 
 5 
MLC Soccer Complex NUS 06
FINAL
Mon Jun 9
Winona
 1 
 2 
MLC Soccer Complex 04
FINAL
Wed Jun 11
 0 
Lakeville
 3 
LKV 07
FINAL
Wed Jun 18
 1 
Austin
 6 
AUS 05
FINAL
Mon Jun 23
 3 
Shakopee
 0 
SSA 01
FINAL
Wed Jun 25
 2 
Owatonna
 3 
OWT 07
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
 7 
Wright County Renegades
 0 
Pinecone Park, Sartel, field D
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
Alexandria Redbirds
 0 
 3 
Pinecone Park, Sartel, field D
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
 6 
New Prague Trojans
 0 
Pinecone Park, Sartel, field C
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
 4 
New Ulm U14
 0 
Pinecone Park, Sartel, field D
FINAL
Wed Jul 2
Faribault
 2 
 0 
MLC Soccer Complex field # 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 7
Owatonna
 5 
 0 
MLC Soccer Complex NUS 06
FINAL
Sat Jul 12
 2 
Lakeville
 0 
Shakopee field 4
FINAL
Sun Jul 13
 3 
Austin
 2 
Shakopee field 1
FINAL
Tue Jul 15
 - 
Owatonna
 - 
Shakopee field 2
7:00 PM CDT