Quantcast skip navigation
Home Teams Contact Parents Volunteer
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 102316

U14 Boys

Summer 2014
2014 x Summer

Thursday May 15, 2014

Marshall

0

U14 Boys

3

Saturday May 17, 2014

U14 Boys

0

Austin

1

Saturday May 17, 2014

U14 Boys

2

Fairmont

1

Saturday May 17, 2014

U14 Boys

6

Hutchinson

1

Tuesday May 20, 2014

U14 Boys

2

St. Peter

0

Thursday May 22, 2014

Mankato

0

U14 Boys

3

Tuesday June 03, 2014

U14 Boys

0

Worthington

12

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Fairmont

1

U14 Boys

3

Thursday June 12, 2014

Worthington

7

U14 Boys

0

Monday June 23, 2014

U14 Boys

2

Fairmont

2

Tuesday June 24, 2014

U14 Boys

0

Marshall

2

Thursday June 26, 2014

U14 Boys

2

Le Sueur

4

Friday June 27, 2014

U14 Boys

5

New Prague

0

Saturday June 28, 2014

Wright County

4

U14 Boys

1

Sunday June 29, 2014

Alexanderia

1

U14 Boys

1

Tuesday July 01, 2014

U14 Boys

8

Mankato

0

Monday July 07, 2014

Le Sueur

1

U14 Boys

0

Tuesday July 08, 2014

St. Peter

6

U14 Boys

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 15
Marshall
0
3
MLC Athletic Fields
FINAL
Sat May 17
0
Austin
1
Fairmont Area Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat May 17
2
Fairmont
1
Fairmont Area Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat May 17
6
Hutchinson
1
Fairmont Area Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue May 20
2
St. Peter
0
Gault Soccer Complex - NE
FINAL
Thu May 22
Mankato
0
3
MLC Athletic Fields
FINAL
Tue Jun 3
0
Worthington
12
MN West Community College
FINAL
Tue Jun 10
Fairmont
1
3
MLC Athletic Fields
FINAL
Thu Jun 12
Worthington
7
0
MLC Athletic Fields
FINAL
Mon Jun 23
2
Fairmont
2
Fairmont Area Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Jun 24
0
Marshall
2
Marshall High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 26
2
Le Sueur
4
Le Sueur-Henderson High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 27
5
New Prague
0
Pine Cone Park - Sartell, MN
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
Wright County
4
1
Pine Cone Park - Sartell, MN
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
Alexanderia
1
1
Pine Cone Park - Sartell, MN
FINAL
Tue Jul 1
8
Mankato
0
Thomas O. Anderson Fields
FINAL
Mon Jul 7
Le Sueur
1
0
MLC Athletic Fields
FINAL
Tue Jul 8
St. Peter
6
1
MLC Athletic Fields
FINAL