Quantcast skip navigation
Home Teams Contact Parents Volunteer
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 582414

U15 Boys

Summer 2014
2014 x Summer

Monday May 12, 2014

Austin

4

U15 Boys

0

Saturday May 17, 2014

U15 Boys

0

Faribault

3

Saturday May 17, 2014

U15 Boys

0

New Prague

3

Saturday May 17, 2014

U15 Boys

1

St. Peter

3

Wednesday May 21, 2014

U15 Boys

2

Faribault

2

Thursday May 29, 2014

U15 Boys

1

Rochester

1

Wednesday June 04, 2014

Shakopee

1

U15 Boys

5

Monday June 09, 2014

Winona

1

U15 Boys

2

Wednesday June 11, 2014

U15 Boys

0

Lakeville

3

Wednesday June 18, 2014

U15 Boys

1

Austin

6

Monday June 23, 2014

U15 Boys

3

Shakopee

0

Wednesday June 25, 2014

U15 Boys

2

Owatonna

3

Saturday June 28, 2014

U15 Boys

7

Wright County Renegades

0

Saturday June 28, 2014

Alexandria Redbirds

0

U15 Boys

3

Sunday June 29, 2014

U15 Boys

6

New Prague Trojans

0

Sunday June 29, 2014

U15 Boys

4

New Ulm U14

0

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Faribault

2

U15 Boys

0

Monday July 07, 2014

Owatonna

5

U15 Boys

0

Saturday July 12, 2014

U15 Boys

2

Lakeville

0

Sunday July 13, 2014

U15 Boys

3

Austin

2

Tuesday July 15, 2014

U15 Boys

Owatonna

0
Alexandria Redbirds
  • Sat Jun 28
  • FINAL
  • 04:00 PM CDT
Alexand...
U15 Boys
3
U15 Boys

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Jun 28, 2014
  • Time: 04:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Pinecone Park, Sartel, field D
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No